There are no events at this time

Live Exchange Rate of EURO

Cannot receive data

Broetje Awarded in Zhuhai Airshow PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 17 December 2010 15:06

On 14 Nov 2010, initiated by several press together with Aero Time Media and supported by China Aviation Industrial Technology and Information Department, China Aviation Institute and Zhuhai Airshow Co., the Second “AERO TIME” Award was finalized to appreciate the achievement and contribution by aviation companies and suppliers during these years. Mr. WEI Jinzhong, Director of China Aviation Industrial Technology and Information Department made an impressive speech. The award list was decided after internal survey, customer visit and expert appraisal. Totally four types of award were made: the three awards of “Self Innovation”, “Technology Break” and “Contractor Pioneer” went to AVIC Changhe Aircraft Industry (Group) Co., Ltd, AVIC First Aircraft Design Institute and AVIC Harbin Aircraft Industry (Group) Co., Ltd respectively.

Siemens (China), Kennametal (Shanghai), Switzerland Bumotec AG, DMG China, Switzerland GF AgieCharmilles AG, HAAS Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd, Koerber Schleifring China, Willemin-Macodel SA, DR. JOHANNES HEIDENHAIN (China) GmbH, Sandvik Coromant, Walter AG (Wuxi), CENTRIX-EG, Ltd., BRÖTJE-Automation GmbH, Comau S.p.A (Shanghai), European Industrial Cleaners Shanghai Office, Beijing Sevenstar Electronics Co., Ltd. , China FSW Center (Beijing FSW Technology Co., Ltd), Beijing Shengweihongji CNC Equipment Co., Ltd, Suzhou Electromachining Machine Tool Research Institute Co., Ltd., Delcam (China), Global Crown Technology (Beijing) Ltd., OPEN MIND Technologies (China) AG and other totaling 22 enterprises won the Supplier Excellence Award.


Last Updated on Thursday, 13 January 2011 13:04